iCon Sports Experience

Contend.Compete.Connect.

Outside the Box- 2011 NFL Season Predictions (via Horne’s Corner)

Some Season Predictions from Ryan Horne..

On the eve of the 2011 NFL season, it is time for me to embarrass myself once again by putting my picks out in public where everyone can see them. While my Super Bowl prediction of the Ravens over the Packers wasn’t awful last season, some of my other projections were. Most people say I am too conservative with my predictions and that’s why I struggle. After reading these predictions let me know if you agree or disagree in the comments section! A … Read More

via Horne’s Corner

September 7, 2011 - Posted by | Horne's Corner | , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

